Comments for Lianna Piccetti Designs https://www.liannapiccetti.com Soap that benefits your skin and the environement Sat, 07 Nov 2015 23:36:12 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.com/ Comment on Espresso Bean Cold Process Soap by liannapiccetti https://www.liannapiccetti.com/2015/11/06/espresso-bean-cold-process-soap/comment-page-1/#comment-212 Sat, 07 Nov 2015 23:36:12 +0000 http://www.liannapiccetti.com/?p=668#comment-212 Thank you!!

Liked by 1 person

]]>
Comment on Espresso Bean Cold Process Soap by trismoore https://www.liannapiccetti.com/2015/11/06/espresso-bean-cold-process-soap/comment-page-1/#comment-211 Sat, 07 Nov 2015 15:44:31 +0000 http://www.liannapiccetti.com/?p=668#comment-211 This looks really cool.

Like

]]>
Comment on Soap by liannapiccetti https://www.liannapiccetti.com/soap/comment-page-1/#comment-164 Mon, 11 May 2015 23:16:29 +0000 http://www.liannapiccetti.com/?page_id=553#comment-164 Hi Mike, I am going to start selling my soaps on etsy at the beginning of next week May 18. At the top of my blog page in the menu bar there is a tab called shop. Click the shop tab and there will be an etsy shop button on that page. Click and it will take you to my etsy where you can purchase under the soap category. Thank you so much for your interest! I will also write a post when the soap is on etsy.

Like

]]>
Comment on Soap by mike christensen https://www.liannapiccetti.com/soap/comment-page-1/#comment-163 Sun, 10 May 2015 20:11:04 +0000 http://www.liannapiccetti.com/?page_id=553#comment-163 How/where can I purchase your soaps? I want to try the pine scent soap.
Thanks
Mike

Like

]]>
Comment on Grapefruit and Himalayan Salt Soap by Denise https://www.liannapiccetti.com/2015/04/23/grapefruit-and-himalayan-salt-soap/comment-page-1/#comment-157 Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:51:41 +0000 http://www.liannapiccetti.com/?p=599#comment-157 Reblogged this on EARTHLY AROMAS.

Like

]]>
Comment on Pine Fir Needle Cold Process Soap by Denise https://www.liannapiccetti.com/2015/04/23/pine-fir-needle-cold-process-soap/comment-page-1/#comment-156 Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:51:33 +0000 http://www.liannapiccetti.com/?p=596#comment-156 Reblogged this on EARTHLY AROMAS.

Like

]]>
Comment on Peppermint Wake Up Cold Process Soap by Denise https://www.liannapiccetti.com/2015/03/15/peppermint-wake-up-cold-process-soap/comment-page-1/#comment-151 Sun, 05 Apr 2015 04:23:13 +0000 http://www.liannapiccetti.com/?p=568#comment-151 Reblogged this on Scents of Serene Relaxation.

Like

]]>
Comment on Lemongrass Cold Process soap by Denise https://www.liannapiccetti.com/2015/03/13/lemongrass-cold-process-soap/comment-page-1/#comment-150 Sun, 05 Apr 2015 04:22:57 +0000 http://www.liannapiccetti.com/?p=560#comment-150 Reblogged this on Scents of Serene Relaxation.

Like

]]>
Comment on Lavender all natural homemade cold process soap by Denise https://www.liannapiccetti.com/2015/03/05/lavender-all-natural-homemade-cold-process-soap/comment-page-1/#comment-149 Sun, 05 Apr 2015 04:22:46 +0000 http://www.liannapiccetti.com/?p=545#comment-149 Reblogged this on Scents of Serene Relaxation.

Like

]]>
Comment on Lavender all natural homemade cold process soap by Denise https://www.liannapiccetti.com/2015/03/05/lavender-all-natural-homemade-cold-process-soap/comment-page-1/#comment-148 Sun, 05 Apr 2015 04:22:35 +0000 http://www.liannapiccetti.com/?p=545#comment-148 I would love to carry some of your soaps, please keep us posted on when you’ll be selling them.

Like

]]>